skip navigation

IAHA Board of Directors

IAHA Board - board@ithacaadulthockey.com
Ray Ackerman – firstchairrec@twcny.rr.com
Brad Buell – bdbuell1313@gmail.com
Eric Cyker - eric@catcyk.com
Merri Goodrow - mgoodrow@cornell.edu
Dan Hazlitt – dan@hazlitt.ca
Katie Mekarski - kmekarski@gmail.com
Brad Norton - bradrnorton@gmail.com
James Orcutt, Jr. – james@jamesorcutt.com
Matt Weaver - weavematt@gmail.com